2017 AFSL STANDARDS COMMITTEE

<u>Manufacturer</u>	Carson Anderson, American Promotional Events, Inc. DBA TNT Fireworks
State Fire Service	Dennis Bergquist, Las Vegas Fire and Rescue Fire Prevention Division
Advisor/Shipper (Non-voting)	Chi-Kay Cheung, Yuen Loong Hong Firecrackers, Ltd.
Technical Advisor (Non-voting)	John A. Conkling
Consumer	Anne Craigmyle
<u>Manufacturer</u>	Thomas F. Dewille
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Neal Gasser, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA
Importer/Distributor	Shelly Gibbs, Winco Fireworks International
Importer/Distributor	Michael Marietta, Jake's Fireworks, Inc.
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Vallary S. Maxey, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA
Importer/Distributor	Jessi Moore, Phantom Importing & Distributing, LLC
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Jason Ng, U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Aaron Orland, U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
Executive Director/Chair	John D. Rogers, AFSL Executive Director
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Harpreet K. Singh, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA
State Fire Service	Steven M. Site, Virginia State Fire Marshal's Office
Insurance Industry	John A. Stringer, Drayton Insurance Brokers
Importer/Distributor	Sally Wilson, Fireworks Over America