## 2021 AFSL STANDARDS COMMITTEE

<u>Manufacturer</u>	Carson Anderson, American Promotional Events, Inc. DBA TNT Fireworks
Advisor/Shipper (Non-voting)	Chi-Kay Cheung, Yuen Loong Hong Firecrackers, Ltd.
Consumer	Anne Craigmyle
Importer/Distributor	Jessi Dragoiu, Phantom Importing & Distributing, LLC
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Neal Gasser, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA
Importer/Distributor	Shelly Hastings, Winco Fireworks International
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Stephen Lee, U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
Importer/Distributor	Michael Marietta, Jake's Fireworks, Inc.
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Vallary S. Maxey, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA
Technical Advisor (Non-voting)	Christopher Musto, Naval Surface Warfare Center – Panama City Division
Executive Director/Chair	John D. Rogers, AFSL Executive Director
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Harpreet K. Singh, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA
State Fire Service	Steven M. Site, Virginia State Fire Marshal's Office
Insurance Industry	John A. Stringer, Drayton Insurance Brokers
Manufacturer	Vincent Terrizzi Jr., Starfire Corporation
Federal Regulatory (Non-voting)	Rodney Valliere, U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
Technical Advisor	Graham Walsh, Explosives Test Center
Importer/Distributor	Sally Wilson, Fireworks Over America
State Fire Service	Christopher Wyman, New Hampshire Division of Fire Safety, Office of the State Fire Marshal