## 2023 AFSL STANDARDS COMMITTEE

| <u>Manufacturer</u>             | Carson Anderson, American Promotional Events, Inc.<br>DBA TNT Fireworks                       |
|---------------------------------|---|
| Shipper                         | Herb Chan, United Pyro Business Management Co., Inc.  |
| Advisor/Shipper                 | Chi-Kay Cheung, Yuen Loong Hong Firecrackers, Ltd.  |
| Consumer                        | Anne Craigmyle  |
| Importer/Distributor            | Jessi Dragoiu, Phantom Importing & Distributing, LLC  |
| Importer/Distributor            | Shelly Hastings, Winco Fireworks International  |
| Importer/Distributor            | Michael Marietta, Jake's Fireworks, Inc.  |
| Federal Regulatory (Non-voting) | Vallary S. Maxey, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA                                     |
| Technical Advisor               | Christopher Musto, Naval Surface Warfare Center –<br>Panama City Division                     |
| Executive Director/Chair        | Jay Howell, AFSL Executive Director   |
| Federal Regulatory (Non-voting) | Harpreet K. Singh, U.S. Department of Transportation PHMSA                                    |
| State Fire Service              | Steven M. Sites, Virginia State Fire Marshal's Office   |
| <u>Insurance Industry</u>       | John A. Stringer, Drayton Insurance Brokers   |
| <u>Manufacturer</u>             | Vincent Terrizzi Jr., Starfire Corporation  |
| <u>Insurance Industry</u>       | Tami Towne, Ryder-Rosacker-MuCue & Huston<br>Insurance  |
| Federal Regulatory (Non-voting) | Rodney Valliere, U.S. Consumer Product Safety<br>Commission                                   |
| Technical Advisor               | Graham Walsh, Explosives Test Center  |
| Importer/Distributor            | Sally Wilson, Fireworks Over America  |
| State Fire Service              | Christopher Wyman, New Hampshire Division of Fire<br>Safety, Office of the State Fire Marshal |